Tell us all about yourself!

Let’s use this thread to get to know each other :grin:

Hi! I’m Fee, I’m a filmmaker and aspiring sexual educator based in Germany. In this current lockdown situation I find myself watching a lot of TV, playing solitaire and having sex :wink:. I love starting projects and making things which is why I will be starting a sexual education instagram! So watch out for that :smile:

So what about you? :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:

Edit: I want to keep replying to everyone but I’ve maxed out how much I can reply as a “new user” :sweat_smile:

8 Likes

Hi! I’m Emilia/Mommy😜. I’m an English Lit college student based in the US. I have a fat cat who I snuggle every night. During this social-isolation I sext my boyfriend a lot, redecorate my room, and watch a ton of movies. This is my first time seriously dating a man (I have only dated women before), so watch out for my pleas for help from people with more experience hahaha. <3

7 Likes

@mommy more than happy to give any tips :kissing_heart: I’m a veteran dater of males so I know what I’m doing I guess :joy:

2 Likes

Hey all you can call me Sunstone :smiling_face_with_three_hearts:
I’m an asexual kink enthusiast who was one week from finishing college for web development when they closed the campuses here in Canada! Not much I can do about entering a new work industry right now so I’m working on personal projects and adding things to my amazon wish list hahaha

6 Likes

Hi :wave:t3: My name is Naisha and Im 26
Im from the Dominican Republic
Im fairly new to all this sexual world, I was a confín until very recently and I want to learn as much as I can from the people that know. So, please bare with me :point_right:t3::point_left:t3:

4 Likes

@Sunstone oh dear :cold_sweat: that’s terrible timing! Hopefully things get back on track quickly!!

@Naict you’ll learn a lot from all of us here :grin:

1 Like